Michael Jackson – Michael (2010)

The much anticipated album of newly completed recordings from Michael Jackson. Includes the songs he most recently created along with tracks that Michael had a desire to bring to fruition. The album cover of MICHAEL was created by painter Kadir Nelson; the oil painting, created in 2009, takes us on a journey through some key moments and important people in Michael Jackson’s life. Tracklist on next page.
01. Hold My Hand (Duet With Akon) (Produced By Akon And Giorgio Tuinfort) 3:33
02. Hollywood Tonight (Produced By Teddy Riley, Michael Jackson And Neff-U) 4:31
03. Keep Your Head Up (Produced By Tricky) 4:51
04. (I Like) The Way You Love Me (Produced By Neff-U) 4:34
05. Monster Ft. 50 Cent (Produced By Teddy Riley, Angelikson And Michael Jackson) 5:06
06. Best Of Joy (Produced By Neff-U And Michael Jackson) 3:03
07. Breaking News (Produced By Teddy Riley, Angelikson And Michael Jackson) 4:14
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day Ft. Lenny Kravitz (Produced By Lenny Kravitz) 3:55
09. Behind The Mask (Produced Michael Jackson And John McClain) 5:02
10. Much Too Soon (Produced Michael Jackson And John McClain) 2:48

Artikel Terkait

Posting Komentar - Back to Content